ACE Award Winners receive a $1,000 scholarship to award within their community. Below are some of the scholarship recipients.

Siddhesh Patil

  • Rochester Institute of Technology, M.S. Sustainable Systems
  • Awarded by Nabil Nasr, Rochester Institute of Technology

Angela Eilenstine

  • Ozark Technical Community College, AAS Diesel Technology
  • Awarded by Dr. Matt Hudson, Ozarks Technical Community College

Mary Grace Boatright

  • Auburn University, BSBA Supply Chain Management
  • Expected Graduation May 2022
  • Awarded by Don Bigler, BBB Industries

“I am honored to have been selected as the recipient of the Remanufacturing ACE Awards Scholarship. I am grateful to BBB Industries and the RIC for their generosity.”

YeIvanna Taylor-Watkins

  • University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
  • Expected Graduation May 2025
  • Awarded by Michael Schmit, GE Healthcare

Savannah Ellis

  • Ozarks Technical Community College, AAS Diesel Technology
  • Expected Graduation May 2021
  • Awarded by Don Chenevert, SRC Holdings

Jaden Durbin

  • Illinois Central College, AAS Diesel Mechanics Technology
  • Awarded by John Disharoon, Caterpillar Inc.